Training a model
After clicking the
Start training button, the training will be added to the queue. You will be notified when the training starts:
You can follow the training process in the
Tasks tab in the top panel:
Or in the dashboard, in
In the model list view, you can also see the progress of the current training. Pressing the Stop option icon on the model tile allows you to stop training in two ways:
Stop immediately– which terminates the process instantly and deletes the entire training.
Stop with progress– which stops the process as soon as the current iteration (epoch) ends. The model and the result achieved so far are then saved.
As soon as the training ends, you will receive a notification. Clicking on this notification will take you to a detailed view of the model.