Notifications sections are used to track the progress of processes in the application. The user can access them through the top panel:
Tasks view, you can view the actions that are currently running and monitor their progress live. This includes actions such as:
- Uploading images
- Model training
- Model conversion
- Dataset manipulation
- Dataset cloning
When a task is completed, it will be marked as finished and clicking on it will redirect you to the model or dataset, respectively.
Notifications tab contains information about the progress of the action being performed and any errors that may have occurred. The user is notified when:
- The task has been added to the queue for processing by a worker (for more information, see: Glossary)
- The worker has started the task
- The worker has finished the task
- The device has been added, prepared or deleted
- Errors have occurred
- Uploading has been finished successfully or with errors
- The report has been generated for the user
- Administrator activity, for example, the administrator can realease user's device
Clicking the blue circle next to a notification removes it from the notifications list and marks it as read.
Mark all as read removes all notifications from your Unread list.
Show all takes you to a list of all generated notifications:
A yellow warning icon next to a notification indicates that there were some problems during the data upload. In the
Notifications view, you can see exactly what went wrong by clicking the eye button next to a specific notification.
Clicking the red trash can button completely removes the notification from the report.
The last 5 notifications and the last 5 errors are always visible in the